Saturday, January 22, 2011

"You make me cry, just tell me why ~" ♥

I've been loving MBLAQ and being an A+ since the "Oh Yeah" days but now... I can't explain my obsession with these guys right now! I'm so into them! Their comeback is great! They improved a lot and they're showing us that they are more than just hot, handsome boys!! <3

 

They gotta win something with this comeback!! If i could i would  buy the album! It's amazing! ^^

3 comments:

  1. true that! mblaq are awesome!
    and the debut song is just wah *.*

    saranghae!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I've been an MBLAQ fan even before the debut!
    It went something like: "Oh new band to debut? with the name MBLAQ, under Rain!?! O.O AWESOME! *checks the guys* Lee Joon you hot! wait a sec *checks his b-day* SAME AS MINE?!?! IT'S THE SAME AS MINE!! YAAY FINALLY! SOMEONE!! YAAY! *passes out* *immediately becomes a HUGE fan*"
    And I've been hearing them since the debut like non-stop.
    Oh yeah came out and I was "this is so cool! oh yeah~I'm feeling good!~" more abs, Joon! show show!" Then it was "Listen to my Y~ Joon you badass kill her! yeaaah~"
    And now Cry and Stay are stuck in my head 19/7 (not 24 cause I also have other songs in my head XD)

    MBLAQ RULES BABY!!!! OH YEAAH~

    Long ass comment ^^ I always give those XD

    Chu~
    Bye Yeom~

    ReplyDelete
  3. HAHAHA @ Nikki's comment X'DD
    yeah they rock!! JOON'S A HOT BADASS 8D

    ReplyDelete