Tuesday, November 15, 2011

small update

I'm actually quite sad about this blog... First because I've nothing much to talk about in here because nothing amazing happens in my life... And second because there's no one to read it... I've a little amount of followers and I don't know what to do with my blog lol.
I'm currently doing my last year of high school and I not very motivated with it. I know I HAVE to finish high school and probably go to university after but I'm so tired of school... I want to work to have my own stuff and gain experience but I can't...

Changing topics. I'm already into the Christmas spirit!! Maybe next weekend me and mom will decorate our house with those Christmas decorations! ^^ I love Christmas so much even tho I'm not a religious person. But just the spirit, the candies, the lights on the streets, the presents, being with family... I like! And I also love winter clothes, being in my comfy bed listening to the rain outside (ofc that I hate rain when I'm outdoors but yno what I mean) and also to use our fireplace!


Once I have the opportunity to do so I'm planning on buying Nikki's and Rute's presents ^^ I already know what I'm getting for them! Small but cute things, I think. And I'm also going to try Skin79's BB cream! I'm dying to try that cream and I think I'll finally order it. After that bad experience with Garnier's BB cream I need to try an asian one to know what suits me best.

Nothing more for now~ Bye ya'll! ^_^

2 comments:

  1. everywhere i go i get curious about that present!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(((((

    i love youuuu <3

    ReplyDelete
  2. lol same dilemma... what to write in a place no one comes to see... *shrugs*

    I can never get into a xmas spirit... not really. Putting up decorations = to much work.
    But (being a little materialistic now) i get presents so its all good XDD

    Talking bout presents... ME IS CURIOUS!! ;_;

    Doesnt matter if its small its the thought that counts, bb <3

    ReplyDelete