It's the perfect weather to stay at home in front of the fireplace, to drink hot cups of tea or milk and to do nothing! That's what I plan to do during my vacations! I'm so excited for it! Just the idea of doing NOTHING excites me... LOL maybe cause I've been too busy lately and I need some rest...

Yesterday I went to watch Breaking Dawn but the cinema in the mall near my house is quite expensive compared to the other ones (while I would pay around 5€ in the other places there I'd pay 12€!!) so me and mom ended up doing a little shopping. We bought a present for my aunt because her bday is on thuesday and I bought a jacket for me (which i looove!) and a cute ring! I would take pictures but my camera has no batteries right now LOL
Stay warm and don't get a cold! Au revoir!♥
"(while I would pay around 5€ in the other places there I'd pay 12€!!)" fucking hell that cinema is for rich people LOOL gdi!!
ReplyDeleteyno your pic makes me want to go to starbucks IHU :(((((
vacations are almost here :D
i love you badalhocaaa <3